HomeSnookerBilliardsClub ContactsOfficersDownloadsHistoryPlayer ContactsFinals


Maurice Batchelor Trophy

Year Winners Runners Up
2021No competition-
2020No competitiondue to Covid 19
2019Nelson BowlsWarwick University
2018LillingtonWarwick University
2017NelsonNelson Bowls
2016Nelson BowlsNelson
2015NelsonWarwick Cons
2013No competition-
2012Lillington BowlsNelson
2011Leamington LiberalsLillington
2010No competition-
2009Lillington BowlsNelson B
2008Lillington BowlsNelson A
2007Mike England (Lillington Bowls)Awarded to highest averages winner
2006WindsorNelson B
2005Lillington Bowls-


Past Winners

Premier Division A Division B Division C Division Stan Ward Cup Dave Row Cup Ray Carter Singles Pairs Cup 3 Man Challenge Eric Briggs Under 35s Pete Hiley Over 50s Tony Wells Over 65s Cliff Webb 6 Reds Fred Cowell Cup Billiards League Morris Trophy Maurice Batchelor Birmingham Mail Camkin Cup Kenilworth Trophy