HomeSnookerBilliardsClub ContactsOfficersDownloadsHistoryPlayer ContactsFinals


History - Snooker 'C' Division

Go to highest break list

Year Winners Runners Up
2012No competition-
1996Lillington 4thBishops Tachbrook 1st
1995Shades 3rdShades 4th
1988Flavels 2ndunknown

Highest Breaks (back to top)

Year Top Break
199643 - Malcolm Geary (Lillington Bowls)
199542 - Nick Evetts (British Legion)
198849 - Andy Devey (Lesters)


Past Winners

Premier Division A Division B Division C Division Stan Ward Cup Courier Cup EJ Riley Singles Pairs Cup 3 Man Challenge Under 35s Over 50s Over 65s Cliff Webb Trophy Fred Cowell Cup Billiards League Morris Trophy Maurice Batchelor Birmingham Mail Camkin Cup Kenilworth Trophy